• Home
  • People
  • Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus status is awarded to retired faculty members who have demonstrated meritorious service to the department.

  • Eileen Allen
  • David G. Born
  • Donald G. Bushell, Jr.
  • Alita Cooper
  • Barbara Etzel
  • Steven B. Fawcett
  • R. Vance Hall
  • Wilma J. Holt
  • Kathryn A. Kirigin
  • Judith M. LeBlanc
  • Beatrice Lott
  • Lynn Marotz
  • L. Keith Miller
  • Stephen R. Schroeder
  • George Semb
  • Joseph Spradlin
  • Carolyn Thomson

Questions about the Graduate Program?

If you have questions about our graduate program, please contact Dr. Derek Reed, Director of Graduate Studies, at dreed@ku.edu

Upcoming Events: